A Team at customer service

contact us at our offices

Administrative / Sales Offices and Warehouse:

GENOVA Bolzaneto 16162 Via Colano, 9/A 12/K Tel: +39 010 7491941 Fax: +39 010 7450155

Sales office and Service Centre:

VILLAFRANCA 37069 (VR) Via Olanda, 3 Tel:  +39 045 6302222 Fax: +39 045 6300457

Sales office and Warehouse: _

CAMPI BISENZIO 50013 (FI) Via F.lli Cervi, 71 Tel: +39 055 8825060 Fax: +39 055 8824916

Genova Bolzaneto (GE)

back-office

Ubaldo Mascioli
Construction
ubaldo.mascioli@alq-cauvin.it

Irene Moles
Construction
irene.moles@alq-cauvin.it

Nadia Vigliarolo
Construction
nadia.vigliarolo@alq-cauvin.it
Villafranca (VR)

Silvia Caliari
Industry & Automotive
silvia.caliari@alq-cauvin.it

Alessia Ceglie
Industry
alessia.ceglie@alq-cauvin.it

Alice Cressoni
Industry
alice.cressoni@alq-cauvin.it
Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Francesca Pellegrini
Industry
francesca.pellegrini@alq-cauvin.it

Daniela Pietrini
Industry & Shipbuilding
daniela.pietrini@alq-cauvin.it

Rossana Ristori
Industry
rossana.ristori@alq-cauvin.it

REQUEST FOR INFORMATIONS Do you need information on our products? Send us your request, you will be contacted as soon as possible

ALLUMINIO DI QUALITA’ S.p.A

Cap. Soc. 1.500.000 i.v. Subordinated to the direction and coordination of  Vittorio Cauvin S.p.A.

Do you want to became part of  Alluminio di Qualità‘s Team? Send us your CV

LEGAL HEAD OFFICE:
VILLAFRANCA DI VERONA 37069 (VR)
Via Olanda, 3
Reg.Trib. MI 333186 – C.C.I.A.A. MI 1412815
C.F./P.IVA – IT 10802640150
E-mail: info@alq-cauvin.it
Pec: alluminiodiqualita@legalmail.it